Welcome, Guest. Please Login.
NorthLincs.com - Community Website
26. May 2020 at 23:28
News: Welcome to our forum.
Home Help Search Login

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Lest We Forget (Read 13942 times)
YaBB Administrator
YaBB Administrator


Posts: 992
Gender: male
Lest We Forget
11. Nov 2007 at 09:43
List of Names on Cenotaph At The Cemetry - Barton-upon-Humber
Harry Adlard
Len Baraclough
Fred Barton  
Harold Bell
Arthur Birks
Dorothy M. Brooks
Leonard A. Cammack
William E. Chant
Cecil Chafer
Harry Chafer
George A. Chapman
Ronald W. Clayton
Archibald Codd
Leslie G Cressey
James F.C. Drury
Raymond Eayres
Percy Franklin
Timothy French
James Goddard
Harrold Goulding
James H. Cowshall
Clarence Grimbleby
Harry Hall  
T. H. Bates
J. E. Barley  
H. Credland  
C. H. Curtis  
J. W. Green  
T. Kirk  
H. L. Matthews  
A. Oldridge  
E. Richardson  
F. W. Spearey  
J. W. M. Thompson  
J. W. Ward  
T. Wiles  
H. Alcock  
W. Allison  
J. R. Altoft  
C. Atkinson  
J. K. Adlard  
J. W. Arksey  
C. W. Anderson  
W. Barker  
R. Barker  
W. H. Barley  
H. Burgess  
L. Burgess  
J. Boyd  
W. Brown  
F. Balderston  
H. Barker  
W. E. Blythe  
H. Clayton  
G. Clipson  
H. Cook  
J. H. Barton  
J.W. Coopland  
F. Curtis  
F. Cox  
H. Coulam  
C. Cox  
P. Chappell  
W. E. Clipson  
J. E. Cox  
P. Clayton  
W. H. Clapson  
J. M. Cant  
H. Coulam  
H. Coulam  
C. W. Chafer  
J. E. Clarke  
T. Clewlow  
C. Cox  
J. W. Clipson  
C. Dixon  
W. Dinsdale  
G. F. Cammack  
Walter Havercroft
Donald Hewitt
Kenneth Houghton
R. T. Anthony Hudson  
Herbert Kerridge  
Fred King
Ernest A. Lacey  
Maurice W.Lakeman  
Joseph Langley  
William E. Newbitt  
Gilbert H. Newell
Florence A. Pike  
Horace Rowntree  
Albert Seddon  
Alfred Smith
Archibald Snelling  
Jack Spencer
Arthur W. Stanley
Arthur Thompson
William Towle
Ralph Watkin
John Watson
James West
Edmund Windle  
Eric Clark
John Drury
Arthur Harrison
Jack Showler  
G. Dewey  
P. Dent  
H. Dickinson  
H. Doughty  
F. Danson  
F. Doughty  
D. Dewey  
A. E. Everitt  
C. H. Elm  
I. Franklin  
H. Franklin  
C. H. Farmery  
G. Field  
O. Foster  
C. Franklin  
A. Green  
G. F. Goldthorpe  
G. Gilfoy  
H. Gilfoy  
H. Gilfoy  
C. L. Goldthorpe  
F. Gadie  
A. B. Glover  
G. E. Goodson  
G. F. Goldthorpe  
E. Grimbleby  
W. G. Goldthorpe  
O. Grasby  
H. R. Hope  
A. E. Gearey  
H. Hunt  
S. R. Hope  
G. P Harrold  
W. A. Howson  
W. E. Hare  
H. Holland  
E. Hardy  
H. Howell  
E. Hill  
F. Hoodless  
J. P. Hunt  
H. Hill  
G. Hewitt  
A. L. Hilyard  
E. Havercroft  
C. E. Hall  
R. Hunt  
J. Jubb  
H. J. Justice  
S. King  
J. W. Kirk  
W. Leaman  
W. Long  
W. R. Ling  
R. W. Lawtey    
L. Lyon  
H. N. Lyon  
G. Moor  
W. H. Mills  
A. Milson  
W.E. Mumby  
H. Milson  
F. Nicholson  
W. H. M. Northcox  
J. Newton  
T. E. Newbown  
R. Norris  
T. Osgerby  
J. Osgerby  
J. Osgerby  
M. Parks  
T. Proctor  
W. Parker  
R. H. Pickard  
H Pickard  
H. C. Peck  
C. W. Plaskitt  
C. Proctor  
G. Peck  
W. Pickard  
E. Robinson  
T. J. Robinson  
E. Robinson  
P. Smith  
H. Seddon  
H. Smith  
W. W. Smith  
A. Sellars  
E. Sparks  
C. W. Stow  
J. W. Sobey  
F. G. Stow  
C. W. Thompson  
C. Tonks  
G. Taylor  
H. R. Todd  
G. R. M. S. Taylor  
J. R. Thompson  
A. Taylor  
A. E. Whitaker  
F. Wright  
H. A. Wilson  
G. W. Windle  
H. West  
H. Wood  
R. H. Wood  
W. R. Wood  
E. Welton  
A. T. Woodcock  
T. Welton  
A. West  
C. B. Carnie  
Back to top

The Administrator.
WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1
Send Topic Print